review rating 5  Excellent service. The doctor could not have been more helpful, thorough and supportive. I will definitely be using again when I have a health concern.

    thumb Michelle Pitt
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  This is an excellent service. It was easy to book an appointment online and Dr Neha spent time listening and talking to my son without the appointment feeling rushed. What I find particularly impressive is the after care service, with follow up phone calls, the ability to contact the Dr by email and the provision of a further prescription. Highly recommended.

    thumb Elisabeth Briggs
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  Quite late leaving a review, as im new to google reviews, but certainly worth doing so. Met Dr Rahul with my wife a few months back, and thanks to his wonderful service we are well on the road to a solution to our problem. Yes it is a paid for service, but i can assure you the quality of the service is second to none. We had a proper consultation, not just a 5 minute in and out, but a good chunk of time where we able to really get into the nitty gritty of our problem, including a full review of medical history. It is that detail that has enabled us to get where we are today. Without it, i suspect we would still be going backwards and forwards with a surgery that quite frankly doesnt have time to actually resolve anything. Will definately use again. Thankyou 🙂

    thumb ANDY FERGUSON
    11/30/2019

    review rating 5  I made an appointment for an elderly relative after repeatedly failing to get an NHS GP appointment. Dr. Sahay and her colleagues have been everything we could have asked for: professional, kind, prompt and more than thorough in their follow-up. At a time when we are concerned about getting a diagnosis as quickly as possible, we have also been expertly advised by GP Circle how they can best interface with the NHS so that the healthcare advice we are getting as a family is completely joined up. This has been money well spent, I can highly recommend for peace of mind as well as for the standard of care.

    thumb Narda Shirley
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  A fantastic experience with Dr. Rahul! We had our 2 weeks old daughter sick and we had an appointment within one hour on Saturday. His advices took the pressure off our shoulders. Great service! Bookings available online!

    thumb Dariusz Szymura
    7/28/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic consultation with Rahul, really helped. Listened, asked good questions and explained everything in detail, but was also understandable. I also was able to refer to Neha's post on social media, which helped me with the actual medication too. Most GPs wouldn't even mention this!

    thumb Tej Talks
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  Needed to see a doctor out of hours and really did not want to go to the walk in clinic and wait for hours. My colleague had recommended gp circle and they were brilliant. Saw me at the time they agreed and really took time out to explain my issues. Great service and will be visiting again.

    thumb Jobeen Johal
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Needed to see a doctor out of hours and really did not want to go to the walk in clinic and wait for hours. My colleague had recommended gp circle and they were brilliant. Saw me at the time they agreed and really took time out to explain my issues. Great service and will be visiting again.

    thumb Jobeen Johal
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  After a weekend of feeling very poorly, and being unable to get an appointment on Monday at my GP practice, I called Your GPCircle and I am so very glad I did. From making an appointment (so very easy) and seeing Dr Rahul on Monday evening, I would recommend anybody to try this service. Dr Rahul was most considerate, professional and thorough. A prescription on the way home and within 24 hours I had a marked improvement. Dr Rahul sent a follow up email checking up on progress, which was unexpected and very welcome. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending YourGPCircle, and personally I'm delighted that I found Dr Rahul.

    thumb Phil Whiting
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  I met Dr Rahul Sahay regarding my 9 year old son for a skin condition. My child also has other health issues that needed careful consideration. Dr Sahay came across as a very knowledgeable and compassionate person and offered prudent clinical advise for treatment. Dr Sahay has followed up on his advise by email. This was very reassuring and welcoming. I am very grateful to Dr Sahay and would not hesitate seeing him again in future for any member of my family.

    thumb Dr.Vidyadhar Ishwar
    6/12/2019